//
Blogging

>For Your Sunday Reading Pleasure

>I just finished reading Why I Blog by Andrew Sullivan this morning. Yes, that Andrew Sullivan of The Atlantic. What, do you think I only read people I agree with all the time? Sullivan provides a stimulating look into one successful writer’s reflections on his blogging experience. His comments on the provisional and transitory nature of the ideas expressed through blogging is worth considering. I have asked myself “Why do I do this?” from time to time and it is a question that is more difficult to answer than it seems. The article is a good read. But check it out after you have read the Friend of Grace Fridays selections, of course.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

From the Vault

Friend of Grace

Photobucket
All articles © 2007-2011 by the respective authors of the Conservative Reformed Mafia. All Rights Reserved.
