//
Uncategorized

>Hello, Out There!

>If you’ve listened to even a little bit of talk radio you’ve heard of “long-time listeners, first-time callers.” Well, I’m looking for long-time readers, first-time commentators. Doesn’t quite roll off the tongue as well but it works.

I know we have almost 100 subscribers by Feedburner and who knows how many regular readers (c’mon, let’s push that number past 100 this week!). We’d really love to hear from our CRM readers. If you’ve never left a comment at CRM before, leave a quick comment here in response to this post. Let us know who you are, how you found out about us, what you like about CRM, suggestions for us, ideas for future posts…whatever.

As always, please refer CRM to your circle of friends if you like what you see here. Thanks for sticking with us as we continue to grow. We’re looking forward to reading your comments!

Discussion

11 thoughts on “>Hello, Out There!

  1. >Thanks Chief!

    Posted by Jeff Wright | June 11, 2008, 11:27 am
  2. >I still visit and read CRM. Busyness has limited my opportunities to post. But, I have a feed subscription and enjoy reading CRM regularly.

    Posted by ChiefsSuperfan | June 10, 2008, 8:42 pm
  3. >OK, I too heard you met up with some really awesome humans recently! Small world, eh!?

    Posted by Mark Mathews | June 9, 2008, 10:52 pm
  4. >C’mon, no else wants to jump in here?

    Posted by Jeff Wright | June 9, 2008, 7:33 pm
  5. >I’m a longtime reader and occasional commenter. My favorite was last week’s post where Jeff shared about his encounters with some awesome sounding humans.;-)Sounds like a good time was had by all.Incidentally, this blog has been pretty heavy on the “Conservative” and “Reformed” lately, but I think “Mafia” has been getting the orphan treatment.Though it’s not time to go to the mattresses, it might be time to set up a meeting of the heads of the 5 families to discuss this phenomenon.

    Posted by GUNNY | June 8, 2008, 4:55 am
  6. >Hey co-heir! How’ve you been? Thanks for the link.

    Posted by Jeff Wright | June 8, 2008, 1:16 am
  7. >I think I’ve commented here before. I found out about this site from theooze. I’ve subscribed through Google Reader and I’ve linked to you on my blog.

    Posted by co_heir | June 8, 2008, 12:42 am
  8. >Hey Stan! Thanks for letting us know you’re still out there and reading what we put up. Appreciate it.

    Posted by Jeff Wright | June 7, 2008, 11:56 pm
  9. >Don’t know if I’ve ever commented, but I”m subscribed on a feed, so I read everything you write. (Particularly enjoyed the series on the Lakeland Revival.)

    Posted by Stan | June 7, 2008, 11:40 pm
  10. >Hey, Tim. Welcome! Yeah, you wrote that response to the Post-Evangelical Manifesto. One of our contributors, Mark, is over at Durham. Maybe you two will bump into each other.

    Posted by Jeff Wright | June 7, 2008, 10:00 pm
  11. >I’m not sure whether I count as a “long time reader”, I’ve been signed up about a week, maybe less. Yet I am a first time commenter.You posted in your “Friends of Grace Fridays” a link to my blog so I thought I’d have a nosey. I’ve been very interested in the Lakeland Revival stuff. Very helpful for figuring out what’s going on.Look forward to reading more of your stuff and hopefully comment a bit more 😉

    Posted by christcentred | June 7, 2008, 8:50 pm

Leave a Reply

From the Vault

Friend of Grace

Photobucket
All articles © 2007-2011 by the respective authors of the Conservative Reformed Mafia. All Rights Reserved.
