//
Fundamentalism, humor, legalism

>God hates Chicken Cordon Bleu

>On my blog, I have been a fan of collecting a list of sins, according to Fundamentalism. You see, the fundamentalist fear of an appearance of sin has led to believing if anyone considers something sin, it becomes sin because it may offend them. This includes everything from Play Cards, Going to the movies, to even Watching Star Wars, among others. Well, I am happy to report there is another to add, that even is exegetically sound: eating two types of meat together. Enjoy, and remember “whenever we can spread the message of God’s hate of certain meat behavior, it is a good day.”:

Discussion

6 thoughts on “>God hates Chicken Cordon Bleu

  1. >”I just saw that Westboro is planning to picket Eve Carson’s memorial service at UNC.”I’m not sure that I could control myself if they did that at the service of a loved one or even if it was the service of a total stranger that I went to.

    Posted by Jeff Wright | March 13, 2008, 11:31 am
  2. >Not to be a total prude but I’d appreciate it if you guys would try to watch your language. We don’t need to be crude by throwing words around like “b***n d***le ch**seb***er.” I mean, do you kiss yer mama with that mouth?!

    Posted by Jeff Wright | March 13, 2008, 11:27 am
  3. >I thought it was funny and good bull and all, but they crossed the line by attacking the bacon double cheeseburger.That’s just not funny and I’d kindly expect you to repent of defamation of the bacon double cheeseburger, even if under the guise of “fun and games.”

    Posted by GUNNY | March 13, 2008, 5:21 am
  4. >Especially timely to me, as I just saw that Westboro is planning to picket Eve Carson’s memorial service at UNC.

    Posted by Dwight | March 13, 2008, 4:21 am
  5. >That’s greatness!

    Posted by M. Jay Bennett | March 13, 2008, 3:43 am
  6. >Aw man! I guess the Turducken is tripley damned.

    Posted by Jeff Wright | March 13, 2008, 2:31 am

Leave a Reply

From the Vault

Friend of Grace

Photobucket
All articles © 2007-2011 by the respective authors of the Conservative Reformed Mafia. All Rights Reserved.
