//
Uncategorized

>Extreme Street Preaching

>

Discussion

6 thoughts on “>Extreme Street Preaching

  1. >no set of ginsu knives if we order in bulk?

    Posted by hylander | September 19, 2007, 3:29 am
  2. >LOL Nate. I’m showing my age by mixing Buggs Bunny with Tommy Tutone.

    Posted by Mike | August 27, 2007, 1:51 pm
  3. >I love the mailing address on the ad.

    Posted by Nathan P. Gilmour | August 27, 2007, 1:48 pm
  4. >I noticed that Rev Dante’s pose is highly defensive, did ya’ll turn Grace loose on him? All joking aside, has anyone on here blogged about street preaching…I would be interested in that if you have.

    Posted by DW | August 27, 2007, 3:37 am
  5. >I didn’t know what my ministry was lacking until this came along. Thank you Rev. Dante!

    Posted by Dwight | August 27, 2007, 2:58 am
  6. >Excellent! I really think I could do this if I could just grow out the white-man’s fro.

    Posted by Jeff Wright | August 26, 2007, 12:06 pm

Leave a Reply

From the Vault

Friend of Grace

Photobucket
All articles © 2007-2011 by the respective authors of the Conservative Reformed Mafia. All Rights Reserved.
