//
Uncategorized

>Welcome, Mark!

>We have another new contributor this week. Mark Mathews and I met during our first semester here at Dallas Seminary a few years ago. He just wrapped up his ThM this spring and he and his family are about to jump over the pond to begin his PhD work this fall. Mark knows Greek better than I know English and he’s the guy I go to when I have questions about biblical theology…which is just about every time we get together. Welcome to the Mafia, Mark!

Discussion

4 thoughts on “>Welcome, Mark!

  1. >Hey have you got your copy yet? I ordered mine 4 weeks ago! Yes. That’s exactly what I want to see!LYBSeraphimp.s. let me know if you start any discussions of forensic justification…

    Posted by Seraphim | August 8, 2007, 5:53 pm
  2. >A review of Pierced for our Transgressions would be cool. Stick with us. I’m sure we’ll get around to more of what you’re looking for soon. We’ve been preoccupied with philosophy, among other things, recently. The theology will come. I just started working on a review of Putting Jesus in His Place: The Case for the Deity of Christ so I hope to post something on that soon. Thanks, Seraphim.

    Posted by Jeff Wright | August 8, 2007, 5:43 pm
  3. >I’m still waiting for some deep theological content. Like something on penal substitution, why someone Christ died for cannot go to Hell, etc.LYGuysSeraphim

    Posted by Seraphim | August 8, 2007, 5:29 pm
  4. >Cool! Welcome Mark!

    Posted by Judy | August 8, 2007, 4:48 pm

Leave a Reply

From the Vault

Friend of Grace

Photobucket
All articles © 2007-2011 by the respective authors of the Conservative Reformed Mafia. All Rights Reserved.
